Where do the deleted files go?

Spread the love
delete

Nowadays, almost everyone is familiar with the word “DELETE”. When smartphone users no longer move the “Insufficient Space” notification, they get down to the battle of data deletion. Even PC users.
Without hard disks, memory cards, pen drives, our lives are useless. The importance of these has increased tremendously over time. How much memory, how much important information we put in it. The space of these memories is not unlimited. So it is not possible to store all the memories of life even if you want to. For this we delete our unnecessary information/data, free up memory space, and save the new information/data by overwriting it.
Have you ever wondered where these information/data/files/folders go when they are deleted? Does the data merge with the air or leak out?

according to experts, if more than 60,000,000 data is stored or deleted in the same place, space becomes a bad sector by UV. However, I don’t think anyone will put information there so many times and delete it. Before that his PC might go to heaven. We almost hear that deleted data/files have been recovered or brought back with File Recovery. This is actually done by this (MFT) master file table. With the master file table, you can bring back any deleted file/data and use it as before.

First of all, as far as data has been written, no data has been deleted unless the storage device is being melted down.

In fact, when we delete any data, a high level of UV rays is emitted on that data from the hard disk to remove it. So then the data from that place becomes light and weak. The data in the computer is in the form of digital (binary) signals 0 and 1. When UV rays are emitted from the hard disk and the data is erased, the readings of 0 and 1 become so weak that the computer processor no longer wants to count them. Processors are usually programmed to read high signals. So in this way, data is deleted from the hard disk.

Can you delete the file completely?

But the funny thing is that when you delete any data and send it to the recycle bin then delete it again from this recycle bin then the data is deleted from the hard disk by UV but it is not completely deleted.
I said a little while ago that the data signals just get weaker. So the computer processor ignores this weak signal and allows the data on the hard disk to be overwritten in that place. In this way, every time you write and delete data, the same thing will happen and every time the data is deleted in that place, it will become a weak signal.

This deleted data is remembered by the hard disk MFT (master file table) code. As a result, you keep the file thousands of times or crores of times and delete the hard disk does not come at that moment.

However, according to experts, if more than 60,000,000 data is stored or deleted in the same place, space becomes a bad sector by UV. However, I don’t think anyone will put information there so many times and delete it. Before that his PC might go to heaven.

We almost hear that deleted data/files have been recovered or brought back with File Recovery. This is actually done by this (MFT) master file table. With the master file table, you can bring back any deleted file/data and use it as before.

❎ Think about it, what if someone found your deleted file 100 years from now? What if a picture you deleted today were brought back 1,000 years later? What if your PC finds today’s deleted browsing history 50 years later for fear of being leaked? If you know what I mean. 😉

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *